Lair of the White Worm

novel by Bram Stoker, published 1909

Publication History

  • Also known as The Garden of Evil
  • Collected in Dracula and the Lair of the White Worm (1986) by Bram Stoker
  • Collected in Bram Stoker's Dracula Omnibus (1992) by Bram Stoker

Adaptation History

Results marked with a * have user comments.

  1. Lair of the White Worm, The (1988)

New user? Register now to take full advantage of our features.