series by Robert E. Howard, published

Publication History

Adaptation History

Results marked with a * have user comments.

  1. Conan the Barbarian (1982)
  2. Conan the Destroyer (1984)
  3. Conan: The Adventurer (1992) animated, TV series
  4. Conan and the Young Warriors (1994) animated, TV series
  5. Conan: The Adventurer (1998) made for TV
  6. Conan (1997) TV series

New user? Register now to take full advantage of our features.