The Jewel of the Seven Stars

novella by Bram Stoker, published 1902

Publication History

  • Collected in Into the Mummy's Tomb (2001) edited by John Richard Stephens

Adaptation History

Results marked with a * have user comments.

  1. Awakening, The (1980)
  2. Curse of the Mummy (1970) made for TV
  3. Legend of the Mummy (1997)
  4. Blood from the Mummy's Tomb (1971)

New user? Register now to take full advantage of our features.